The VBPR Team

Sverre Planke

CEO / Daglig Leder
Mob.: (+47) 9575 6097
E-mail: planke@vbpr.no

More ...

Ellen Eckhoff Planke

Geologist | Chairman
Mob.: (+47) 9087 5014
E-mail: ellen@vbpr.no

More ...

John Millett

Senior Geologist / Director VBPR UK Ltd.
Mob: (+44) 7817 80 2960
E-mail: john.millett@vbpr.no

More ...

Magnar Ullnæss

Chief Marketing Officer
Mob: (+47) 9527 6914
E-mail: magnar@vbpr.no

More ...

Stephane Polteau

Senior Geologist
Mob: (+47) 9867 9207
E-mail: stephane@vbpr.no

More ...

Dwarika Maharjan

Geologist
Mob: (+47) 4630 1044
E-mail: dwarica@vbpr.no

More ...

Romain Corseri

Senior Geophysicist
Mob: (+47) 9748 7906
E-mail: romain@vbpr.no

More ...

Nina Lebedeva-Ivanova

Senior Geophysicist
Mob: (+47) 4007 2033
E-mail: nina@vbpr.no

More ...

Ben Manton

Senior Geophysicist
Mob: (+47) 925 11 910
E-mail: ben@vbpr.no

More ...

Benjamin Bellwald

Geologist
Mob: (+47) 4824 9529
E-mail: benjamin@vbpr.no 

More ...

Dmitry Zastrozhnov

PhD Researcher
Mob: (+47) 9399 0713
E-mail: dmitry@vbpr.no

More ...

Print Page